Staff

Mike Wasserman

Executive Director mike@bostondebate.org

.

Jackney Joseph

Director of External Affairs jjoseph@bostondebate.org

Kimberly Bartlett-Ra

Director of Operations
kbartlett-ra@bostondebate.org

Kim Willingham

Director of Culture & Engagement kwillingham@bostondebate.org

Marisa Suescun

Director of Programs marisa@bostondebate.org

Sarah Mayper

Senior Instructional Coach, Debate-Inspired Classrooms smayper@bostondebate.org

Roger Nix

Assistant Director of After-School Debate - rnix@bostondebate.org

Ranner Faugas

Assistant Director of After-School Debate ranner@bostondebate.org

Luz Miranda

Program Manager, Debate en Espanol lmiranda@bostondebate.org

Alexandra Papagno

Senior Volunteer Manager apapagno@bostondebate.org

Sara Gill

Senior Development Manager sgill@bostondebate.org
Photo Credit: